Our Staff

  • Long Term Program Coordinator, Latin American Desk

    Rotem Snir

    +972-3-6715881
    +972-3-5746565
    Rotems@maccabi.org

  • Short Term Program Coordinator, Latin American Desk

    Analia Grauer

    +972-3-6715848
    +972-3-5746565
    Analia@maccabi.org

  • Assistant to the Executive Director

    Ilana Ben Namer Kevehazi

    +972-3-6715722
    +972-3-6772426
    ilana@maccabi.org

  • Deputy Executive Director, Director Education Department

    Rabbi Carlos Tapiero

    +972-3-6715731
    +972-3-5746565
    carlos@maccabi.org

  • Director New Media

    Michele Cypes

    +972-3-6715920
    +972-3-6772426
    michele@maccabi.org

  • Archive Director

    Rony Dror

    +972-3-6715729
    +972-3-5748452
    rony@maccabi.org

  • Controller

    Tzachi Eshkenazi

    +972-3-6715651
    +972-3-6715673
    tzachi@maccabi.org

  • Sports Director

    Roy Hessing

    +972-3-6715726
    +972-3-6772426
    roy@maccabi.org

  • Museum Coordinator

    Keren Koresh

    +972-3-6715727
    +972-3-5748452
    keren@maccabi.org

  • Director, Latin American Desk

    Ginette Laufer

    +972-3-6717735
    +972-3-5746565
    ginette@maccabi.org

  • Assistant to Controller

    Rachel Lev Tzur

    +972-3-6715817
    +972-3-6715673
    rachell@maccabi.org

  • Honorary Vice President, MWU

    Rivka Rabinowitz

    +972-3-6715786
    +972-3-5748452
    rivka@maccabi.org

  • Advisor to Executive Director

    Rodney Sonders

    +972-3-6715877
    +972-3-5746565
    rodney@maccabi.org

  • Director, European (EMC) Desk

    Stella Syrkin

    +972-3-6715728
    +972-3-5746565
    stella@maccabi.org

  • Executive Director, MWU

    Eyal Tiberger

    +972-3-6715722
    +972-3-6772426
    eyalt@maccabi.org